Following is a list of the founding member clubs of the National Dog Agility League. Each club is a franchise for ongoing league play. Becoming a member club is a relatively simple matter. It is as easy as, setting up our monthly league challenge course or game, and reporting those results. For more information contact Bud Houston Houston.Bud@gmail.com

Alberta, Canada

Team Canada
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
Seanna Oneill dogsport.org@hotmail.com

Jalisco, Mexico

Clicker Pets Mexico
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico
Jena Marie Olio jena@clickerpets.com.mx

Alaska

PAWS-AK
North Pole, Alaska
http://www.paws-ak.com/
Melissa Wallace akhunter007@hotmail.com

California

Power Paws
San Jose, CA
Nancy Gyes powerpaws@aol.com

Colorado

K9 Powersports Agility Club
Grand Junction, CO
Geoff Teare geoff@k9powersports.com

Florida

Paws in Motion, LLC
Miami, FL
Tracy Hanna TracyPaws@gmail.com

Illinois

Flint Creek Agility League
Antioch, IL
Lee Ann Zerbian zerbi@prairieinet.net

K9sinMotion
Plainfield, IL
Dana Pike k9sinmotion@gmail.com

Contact Dog Training
Springfield, IL
Deb Auer deb.auer@comcast.net

Kentucky

Clermont County Dog Training Club
Milford, OH
Brenda Gilday schnagility@hotmail.com

Ohio

Medina Swarm
Wadsworth, OH
contactswarm@gmail.com
Cindy Wilmoth gscindy132@gmail.com

Country Dream Agility
Waterford, OH
Bud Houston Houston.Bud@gmail.com

Oklahoma

K9 Manners & More
Broken Arrow OK
Mary Green k9_manners@yahoo.com

Michigan

Pine Meadows Dog Training Center
South Boardman MI
Jane McManus jane@pinemeadowsdogtraining.com

Pennsylvania

B&D Creekside
Latrobe, PA
Darlene Schmucker bndcreeksideactivitycenter@comcast.net

Sit, Stay, ‘n Play
Stroudsburg, PA
Lisa Kirshner lisa@sitstaynplay.net

Wisconsin

Dachshund Hill Agility (DHA)
New Glarus, WI
Teresa Kolean teresa.kolean@att.net

 

Updated 10/25/15

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box

Please type the characters of this captcha image in the input box